Safety Commitment

Hydrovac (Hydro Excavation)

Hydrovac (Hydro Excavation)

No content found. Please contact a manager for more information.
View Service Brochure

Our hydrovac services provide a safe and reliable way to dig and uncover utility lines, pipelines and electrical systems. Hydro excavators can safely dig trenches, slots or holes with pressurized water and a high power vacuum.

Unlike backhoes and other excavating methods, this provides a safe non-destructive solution when digging around underground lines. Redi Services eliminates the risk involved when working around existing infrastructures. Hydrovac greatly reduces backfill, landscape disturbances and minimizes restoration of the area.

Our services include:

  • Potholing: Provides confirmation of burried lines; can be used for pipeline and utility crossings
  • Slot trenching: Pipeline tie-ins; line fault repairs; trenching up to 30 feet deep
  • Cleanups: Road and box culvert cleanouts; sump drain cleanouts
  • Tank Cleaning: Frac tank and drilling support
  • Trench Shoring: Assists in shoring wells of an excavated site
  • Pipeline Cleaning: Safe exposure of underground manifolds; expose pipeline crossings of conflicting facilities.

We are able work all throughout Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, Idaho, Nevada, North Dakota, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and other states.

Click to show gallery

Garrett Condos

Wyoming

307-787-6333
307-677-1375
gecondos@rediservicesllc.com

Tony Weaver

Utah and Wyoming

801-975-1388
801-455-6395
tweaver@rediservicesllc.com

Wade Ross

Texas

432-272-1583
970-765-1040
wross@rediservicesllc.com

Mario Ramirez

Meeker/Rifle CO

970-625-0233
970-456-7786
mramirez@rediservices.com

Cody Austin

Elko, Nevada

775-738-6744
775-385-9678
caustin@rediservicesllc.com

Dalton Mason

Eastern Colorado

720-378-7873
719-252-9556
dmason@rediservicesllc.com

Redi Main Office

307-787-6333
307-787-3124
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, MST